Group Fire Lab on 12th Moon for Vishnu ( Health and Prosperity)

$45.00

“The secret to wealth is that you are not stuck, even if poverty was born in you.  You simply have to go to Lord Vishnu and ask for an upgrade.” – Dr. Pillai

-
+

Description

The Group Fire Lab will incorporate a potent Wealth-Creation mantra for Vishnu, as taught by Dr. Pillai. This connection to Vishnu amplifies his blessings for abundance, harnessing the power of the quantum sounds of SHREEM BRZEE for prosperity consciousness and KLEEM BRZEE for activating energies of attraction. Priestess Swamini, blessed by Dr. Pillai, will lead this auspicious event, ensuring a deeply impactful and spiritually enriching experience for all participants.

 

What do you receive?

  • Group Fire Lab on 12th Moon for Vishnu ( Health and Prosperity) 
  • Access Details, Reminders and Replays will all be sent via email.  No course is provided for one-time purchases.

 

June 17 at 7:30 pm PDT | 10:30 pm EDT | June 18 at 8:00 am IST