0 Items - $0.00 0
  • No products in the cart.
Wish List : [0]

Manifest with Fire December 2023: Single Fire Lab | Receive Financial Blessings From Vishnu Who Showers Wealth on Earth

$45.00

Vaikunta Ekadasi is the most special Ekadasi (11th Moon) that occurs in the Tamil month of Margazhi (mid-December to mid-January). On this day, Vishnu, a supreme archetype of Wealth, opens the gates of his celestial abode called Vaikunta. Vishnu gives access to his powerful prosperity-enhancing energy that can change your financial destiny and help you receive boons of abundance.

According to the scriptures, Vaikunta Ekadasi is the only day of the year when Vishnu gives this open access to Vaikunta where his consort, Lakshmi (the Goddess of wealth, prosperity and luck) resides with Vishnu in glorious abundance and golden light.

*NOTE – Fire Labs will be performed on your behalf. This service does not include training to perform Fire Labs.*

Friday December 22, 2023 at 7:30 pm PST | 10:30 pm EST
Saturday December 23, 2023 at 3:30 am UTC | 9:00 am IST

Out of stock

“Of all the techniques, the Fire Lab is the most evolved. It is the shortcut to obtain wealth.” – Dr. Pillai

What You Receive:

  • 1 Interactive Group Fire Lab with Swamini Valli