0 Items - $0.00 0
  • No products in the cart.
Wish List : [0]

Shreem Brzee Full Moon Fire Lab – April 26th 2021

$45.00

This is your invitation to join forces with a global community of manifestors holding a shared intention of creating wealth for themselves and the world through the Grace of the Goddess Lakshmi and Shreem Brzee.

Description

According to Dr. Pillai, the Full Moon amplifies the results of your spiritual efforts, especially for manifesting material benefits. This makes it the ideal time to practice the Wealth Mantra of the Goddess Lakshmi, SHREEM BRZEE, for creating a shift in your prosperity consciousness.

To help you take advantage of the upcoming Full Moon power time, we will perform a Fire Lab to call upon the Goddess of Wealth with SHREEM BRZEE Chanting.

It will happen during Sun Hora, drawing even more support at the peak time to reach out for the Goddess’ help.

This is your invitation to join forces with a global community of manifestors holding a shared intention of creating wealth for themselves and the world through the Grace of the Goddess Lakshmi and Shreem Brzee.


Join the Fire Lab live on:

Monday, April 26, 2021 at 8 PM PT / 11 PM EST | April 27, 2021 at 3 AM UTC  / 8:30 AM IST

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.