Group Fire Lab to Deepen Connection with Dr. Pillai

$45.00

“Of all the techniques, the Fire Lab is the most evolved. It is the shortcut to obtain wealth.” – Dr. Pillai

-
+

Description

Experience a transformative journey as we align with Dr. Pillai’s teachings and energies. This Group Fire Lab will include sacred rituals and mantras, amplifying our spiritual connection with Dr. Pillai. Experience a transformative journey as we align with Dr. Pillai’s teachings and energies. This Group Fire Lab will include sacred rituals and mantras, amplifying our spiritual connection with Dr. Pillai.

 

Join us for a powerful Group Fire Lab dedicated to honoring and deepening our connection with Dr. Pillai.

 

What do you receive?

  • Group Fire Lab to Deepen Connection with Dr. Pillai.  
  • Access Details, Reminders and Replays will all be sent via email.  No course is provided for one-time purchases.

 

June 27 at 7:30 pm PDT | 10:30 pm EDT | June 28 at 8:00 am IST